Goodbye

Bye, sweety, you´ll truly be missed. Love you.

maia closeup

maia lady

24 Comments

Filed under Maia, rambling

24 responses to “Goodbye

  1. deb

    Oh, I’m so sorry, Marce.

  2. Oh Marce. I’m so sorry for the loss of your family member.

  3. Dear Marce, I am so sorry for your loss 😦

  4. I’m so, so sorry, dear Marce.

  5. Oh marce, I am so sorry. I know what I’d feel if I lost Pooh Bear or Pashmi. …I shudder to even think of it. Hang in there, sweetie.

  6. I am so sorry Marce. I hope you are doing fine.

  7. Marce,

    I feel for you. Hang in there.

    Besos,
    Frank

  8. Oh Marce, I’m so sorry about Maia. Our golden’s been gone 7 years now and I still miss him everyday. I don’t know when or how our pets become human but they do take up such a huge place in our hearts.
    Hugs to you.

  9. all the best to you Marce.

  10. Hugs sweetie. We are thinking about you all.

  11. Oh, no! I’m so sorry. I feel the same way about my horses, so my heart goes out to you on your loss of such a beautiful pup.

  12. Thanks to all of you for your very kind words. I´m doing better now, I think it helped to cry all I needed to cry during the first few days. I´ve tried to keep myself busy and surrounded by people who love me and make me laugh, and so far it´s working quite well. Phoebe also helps tremendously by being the sweetheart she is and keeping her mom alive in her. So hopefully soon, there will be no more sadness and just the joy of all the good memories.

  13. It’s so heart-wrenching and hard to say goodbye. But you’re right, time will bring the happy memories to the fore eventually.

  14. Sil Bs As

    que pena… ojalá el mal trago pase prontito..un beso!

  15. Just found out. You have my sympathy. It is always tough to lose a being we love so much when it feels like we should have had them with us longer. Hugs.

  16. I’m so very sorry about your dog…animals bring something so special to our lives, don’t they. Big, big hug from Seattle.
    😦

  17. Oh no! As a dog owner I know how much joy they bring to your life. So sorry for your loss.

  18. Oh Marce, that is so sad. I’m so sorry to hear of Maia’s passing. When I first saw the photo I had almost a panic attack thinking it was Phoebe!!

    There have been several animal friend passings around the blogosphere lately, all very sad times. Hug your Phoebe and treasure the memories.

  19. Oh Marce…I’m just catching up on posts and saw this one. I’m so sorry to hear the news…

  20. Marce –
    I haven’t had the chance to visit my favorite blogs lately so I have been trying to catch up tonight. I read this and wanted to pass on my sincere condolences. I am so sorry. I know you will miss your beloved dog… I hope you can find happiness in the memories!
    Kristen

  21. Hi Marce, I’m just reading about this now and trying not to cry (since I’m at work). I’m so, so sorry. Maia’s a beautiful dog.
    Hugs,
    Mary

  22. It is price taking the time to make the website extra pleasant, so that they are going to send the advantages and proper more or less exposure. Listed below are a few simple tips for creating a a success website online in your endeavors. Learn how to build search engines like google and yahoo satisfied! It is imaginable so that you can find the a lot of money in time, even as on the internet, then again, a very good foundation can undermine your online initiative. A pleasant search engine of the internet web site isn’t just a good idea for the easiest marks in the various search engines, however in addition is helping to attract shoppers, leading to a just right trade for you.

Leave a Reply

